WHAT'S ON

Current Programme

2018 / 2019

Date

Title

Speaker

Tuesday 25th September 2018

Bolton's Egypt:

Private view of the new galleries

Ian Trumble

Tuesday 16th October 2018

TBC

TBC

Tuesday 20th November 2018

TBC

TBC

Tuesday 18th December 2018

TBC

TBC

Tuesday 15th January 2019

TBC

TBC

Tuesday 19th February 2019

TBC

TBC

Tuesday 29th March 2019

TBC

TBC

Tuesday 16th April 2019

TBC

TBC

Tuesday 21st May 2019

TBC

TBC

Tuesday 18th June 2019

TBC

TBC

CONTACT US

We meet at:

Friends' Meeting house, siverwell Street, Bolton, BL1 1PP

WHO WE ARE

Bolton Archaeology and Egyptology Society are a local interest group that aims to generate enthusiasm in these fantastic subjects.

We meet once a month for lectures on a variety of topics.

Everyone is welcome!

© Copyright 2015. All Rights Reserved.